Careers…

okay…twice in one day…however, I’ve been feeling pretty blah about my career lately and have been surfing around to try and get my mind off of it…and I started reading cheyne‘s blog (actually Shy’s suggestion in a comment) which led me to this website, and so I decided to try out the Career portion…this is what the results were for which career suits me best …

Introverted (I) 72.41% Extroverted (E) 27.59%
Realistic (S) 58.33% Imaginative (N) 41.67%
Intellectual (T) 50% Emotional (F) 50%
Organized (J) 54.29% Easygoing (P) 45.71%
Your type is: ISFJ
>

You are a Guardian, possible professions include – counseling, ministry, library work, nursing , secretarial, curators, bookkeepers, dental hygienists, computer operator, personnel administrator, paralegal, real estate agent, artist, interior decorator, retail owner, musician, elementary school teacher, physical therapist, nurse, social worker, personnel counselor, alcohol/drug counselor.

Take Free Career Inventory Personality Test
personality tests by similarminds.com

darn. I’m listed there. 😦 I thought I wasn’t right for this career and that I should get another one, but apparently, it fits my personality. sigh. I still think I need to find something where I don’t have to deal with people and their nasty attitudes…hehe, good luck, huh?