pop culture

I am having fun playing a pop culture game online. It has all kinds of entertainment questions (movies, tv, music) from the 70s, 80s, and 90s. I admit I know nothing about the 70s, but thought I’d do rather well with 80s and 90s, since I am an entertainment trivia junkie when it comes to those decades. How wrong I was! heehee. I have since found out that although I rocked with the music (and I guess that makes sense, I listened to music constantly in my teen years), I really am bad at movies! Well the first season is already coming to an end, but Season 2 is starting 🙂 Woohoo! Can’t wait. If you want to see what it’d be like, you can join the group and see the past messages to see what kinds of questions were asked and if you’d like it, too (you do need a Yahoo! i.d. to join, but they’re free). Then if you do like it, you can post your intention to play, or just unjoin yourself from the group if you don’t like it.

Click here to check it out.

