living in CHAOS

wow, it’s been a while…and funny, because i should be writing more since i have more time now, being on vacation. but i guess there’s a lot to do, not relating to work. like keeping up the housework. eeps. i’ve been working hard this past vacation to try and get it…to how it was last vacation. heh. i’m so bad. but i come home from work and just want to cry/crash. it takes days off for me to actually “work”.

also, i think i’m a bit confused too. this is a “blog” and i only just recently saw what the definition of a “blog”/weblog was…and what i’ve been doing here is more like an online journal. hrm. i know they’re used interchangeably, but i don’t want to make a-r people upset because it’s titled “liaBLOG” and it’s actually a journal. just cuz i know i’m like that…i get irritated when a word is used interchangeably with another word…when they don’t mean the same thing. hm. i can’t think of one off-hand…but i know i have some like that. hehe.

so anyway…i have to explore more about what a blog is and what it isn’t. i just didn’t want june to pass on by with only one entry 😛

oh…and here… 😉

3 Comments

  1. Lyn Vasquez Said:

    Hello, I’m Lynn.I was checking out the other sites @ Hawaii Stories.I know you posted this in June, but I too, am new to BLOGS.So what did you find out?I thought Blogshares was real and wanted to invest,then finding out it’s not.Make A big time!hehe

  2. lia Said:

    Hi Lynn! I actually couldn’t find one answer. Some say it’s like an online journal, and some say it’s a listing of websites. but all say that usually the most recent article is listed first. so I guess it could be both?!?! or whatever you wish it to be? *waiting for someone to come scold me now for using the wrong word* . . . heehee

  3. Lynn Said:

    Hi Lia! I forgot about asking you the question. anyways, i was surfing the web and came upon your site again…i’ve learned so much about BLOGS, yeah right. I use it as a way to ventilate and share whats going on in my colorful life, and then some! It’s fun and i’m also getting better at writing skills!Take care and GOD BLESS YOU AND YOUR FAMILY, GOD BLESS AMERICA!
    lYNN,momthreesoldiers@msn.com


{ RSS feed for comments on this post}

Comments are closed.

