DOH!

I like watching The Simpsons…I can find myself giggling out loud when watching it (something I only do with Whose Line is it Anyway?, usually). I just netflixed seasons 1-7, so am excited to get them and relive all those oldies but goodies. Anyway, found several “Simpson Personality Quizzes”…yes, one of those many “Which x are you?” type quizzes! For one, I was Burns! How the heck?!?!?! On Blogthings, I was…


You Are Marge Simpson


You’re a devoted family member who loves unconditionally.

Sometimes, though, you dream about living a wild secret life!

You will be remembered for: your good cooking and evading the police

Your life philosophy: “You should listen to your heart, and not the voices in your head.”

which I guess I can see… but Burns?!?!?!??!?!?!

Anyway, congratulations to the Simpsons which will continue making us laugh until 2008, reaching its 19th season, and 400th episode in 2007. woohoo!

2 Comments

  1. Ryan Said:

    Ah, I love the Simpsons. I don’t even dislike the newer seasons like most fans. Sure, they’re not Season 3, but hey, I’ll take it over “The Apprentice” any day. I could spend hours browsing around The Simpsons Archive. Lists of all Bart’s chalkboard messages, of all couch gags, of all Homer’s “Mmm…” lines… brilliant!

  2. lia Said:

    [burns]Excellent![/burns]

    Thanks for the link…I hadn’t seen that site before, but I think I’ll be spending hours on that too…heehee. Oh well, so much for the idea of spending the rainy holiday cleaning house! :))))))


{ RSS feed for comments on this post}

Comments are closed.

