iPost

I had a post all thought out and ready to go and then my DSL goes out. Maybe it’s a sign? I’ll know for sure if my phone dies out before I can send it! 🙂

So for now I’ll just have to stick with rants which I can do pretty well on this phone 🙂 since they just fly out and I don’t have to edit them which is pretty difficult for me to do on here. Also, entering code is hard because of all the different keys and then the autocorrect trying to figure out what I’m saying and substituting words and I’m like no! That’s code! Not a typo! Then I have to go back and erase and type it over again. I’m sure there’s a way to turn it off but I do like how it will automatically put in apostrophies when I’m too lazy to switch to the other keyboard with the other symbols on it. I know, when am I ever satisfied? Well I do like this little gadget even though it put me in the hole. It’s so cool what I can do on it and even just the fact that I’m posting this now from it, I just find so amazing. I’ve managed to make my sisters jealous enough to want to get one themselves. I still feel self-conscious about it though. I don’t like whipping it out or letting anyone see me with one just because it’s expensive and I don’t want to make myself a target or make like I’m flaunting it that I have one and you don’t type of deal. I was insanely jealous of people who did that before I got one so I don’t want others to feel that way. Though I guess I’m doing that with this post, huh? Well, not like anyone reads this anyway! 😛 That said, I should just send this in now so I can conserve the battery which does run a bit fast. But considering all it does, that’s just one minor nuisance. 🙂 Okay, that’s enough; brb or bbl or atogsytwyuawt 😉

Leave a Reply

