merci

wore my ‘french peasant’ top today and didn’t realize how thin it was until i just dropped a bit of my food on me and it seeped right through and burned my skin! ow! well luckily (or not?) no one can see it unless i wear something low-cut. which is unlikely in the next two days.

well merci beaucoup for the makers of this top, while very sheer, makes me feel so feminine, especially when paired with my swirly skirt which makes me always turn circles while i’m walking just so my skirt will twirl around my legs. sometimes feeling so girly just kinda picks me up on some days, you know?

Leave a Reply

