irked

ugh. don’t you hate it when you’re trying to find something you just had in your hands yesterday and now it seems to have disappeared off the face of this earth?!?! I have looked and looked and looked. and this place is nowhere as disorganized as my own place is. yet I can’t find it?!?! I’m on a sewing streak to take care of some presents, and I had a silky ribbon that I was just looking at yesterday to see how I was going to incorporate it into the dress, and now that I’m ready for the ribbon…it has disappeared. I overturned two rooms looking for it–nada! gosh where could it have gone?!?! it’s driving me nuts!!!!!

Leave a Reply

