return to sender

Thursday, September 15, 2011
What was the last thing you returned to a store?

hmm, I don’t think I’ve returned anything lately. The last one might’ve been years ago–I had bought a tower fan, but when I opened the box at home, the blowing part was broken off from the main frame. It wouldn’t blow, just clunk around. So I returned it to get a new one, and that one worked. I should’ve known, because when I picked up the first box I brought home, I could hear something clanking around inside of it. I thought it was just screws or something, but it was the actual blowing part that was clanking around in there! When I went to get the second box, there was no sound as I lifted it into the wagon. 🙂

Leave a Reply

