return to restaurant

Monday, September 19, 2011
If you could return to one restaurant that you’ve eaten at before, where would you go?

That’s kinda funny, because all I ever go to are the same old restaurants! 🙂 Well, okay, once I went on a first date to an Italian restaurant, but I can’t remember the name of it. I’m thinking “Scoozees” or something along that line, but I’m not too sure, and a google search is turning up nothing, so it probably doesn’t exist any more. So I guess I couldn’t return to dine there even if I wanted to, but I just remember it being very nice…it might’ve been the company, though. I actually can’t remember what the food tasted like, more than I remember the conversations and stealing glances. So if I could return, I’d like to see if it was the food that made it “nice” or the company.

Leave a Reply

