oops

I had already snuggled into bed when I realized I forgot to post. so I’m doing this on my phone :p I must say that I do like the new update to wordpress on the iPhone 🙂

I’ve been thinking a lot on different perspectives. I’ve been listening to podcasts in car rides lately and they’ve given me a lot to think about. they’re interesting and I like hearing different sides to stories but some of them just really make you think. and since I’ve been so depressed and morbid lately it really puts me deep into thought. they’re so many different ways to see things, but what’s right? it’s difficult.

sigh. well I’m gonna stop and try to go to sleep before all this thinking keep me up all night.

Leave a Reply

